no img
News & Events
« View All
 CME & 40th Annual Conference of API Kerala Chapter at Thiruvalla on 13 & 14, Feb 2016

Lifetime Achievement Award was presented to Dr. R. N. Sharma.
Dr.T.K.Raman Memorial Oration was awarded to Dr.Jayakumar T. K, Professor & Head, Department of cardio thoracic and vascular surgery, Kottayam

View Photos

Become a Member

Join Mailing List

To receive information related to the medical industry & healthcare, latest updates or newsletters from API-Kerala Chapter, subscribe now.